About Tucker

Leadership Team

Tucker Construction Owners

 

Tucker Construction Owners

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Group Photo 2016 Edit

 

Tucker Construction
Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Bruce 2015Bruce Scamehorn
President
bscamehorn@tucker-construction.com
Mark Atterson
Vice President
matterson@tucker-construction.com
Gannon Olmert
Vice President
golmert@tucker-construction.com
Monica Winget
Controller
mwinget@tucker-construction.com
 

Brad Tippett Project Manager

btippett@tucker-construction.com

Justin Decker
Project Manager
jdecker@tucker-construction.com